14K WATCH BAND

10.11.2011., četvrtak

THIRD WATCH TV SERIES - THIRD WATCH


Third Watch Tv Series - Wrist Watch Display.



Third Watch Tv Series





third watch tv series






    third watch
  • Third Watch is an American television drama series which first aired on NBC from 1999 to 2005 for a total of 134 episodes, broadcast in 6 seasons of 22 episodes each.





    tv series
  • A television program (television programme in the United Kingdom, Ireland and many Commonwealth countries) or television show is a segment of content broadcast on television. It may be a one-off broadcast or part of a periodically recurring television series.

  • Information from episodes of LOST overrides contradictory facts from any other source.

  • An anime series that is aired weekly on TV.











Club 57 Series: Daria Deshuk




Club 57 Series: Daria Deshuk





This is Daria. She was performing in Ammo's Universal Action night, which was basically improvised. It was a put together your own performance or living art. In this performance and photo Daria is living art. I thought it best to include Daria's comments and writing below:

It was the early 80’s and the anticipation of a new age was in the air. I think we were calling it the new wave. It was amazing to us that we would be alive in the year 2000. I painted a pair of cowboy boots silver and had a asymmetrical haircut, it was a mix of thrift shop, punk and fifties style cocktail dresses, and mod mini skirts, we stood out.

I was living at 99 saint marks place, after graduating BFA in Painting and a certificate in Art Education, from Parson School of Design. I was working a few part time jobs , an Art Teacher , 2 waitress jobs , a part time graphic design assistant, Art freelance jobs when available , and as a coat check girl at club 57 in the evenings, and had a fabulous Art studio in an old public school PS 122.
turned into artist studios.

As a coat check girl I saw the events safely from behind the coat check half door and some nights collected enough change and dollars to call it a great night earning 50$. I participated in events at club 57 Mostly organized by Ann as the leader and other artist. I was a playboy bunny, and performed routines, friend of a friend from the west village taught us all how to do Fan Dancing and we performed it at the Mudd Club. I remember standing behind a piece of paper in a corset and bra as a work of art. I modeled fashion for many of the new wave designers of our group Stacy and Shawn. Club 57 was a living room for Artists, we were entertainment tonight, not watching it on TV or the computer.

I began a relationship with the artist Larry Rivers (32 years my senior) in 1981, and moved to east 14th st and first Ave. I started to use a camera and projection, and began making large paintings depicting the streets of the lower east side dariadeshuk.com.
Larry had a large loft and we had a party where John Sex a performer from club 57 did his famous strip dancing on our piano swinging from the loft pipes. I was moving out of the local east village group into the life of privilege and romance. My survival financially and needs as a women and artist were indulged, as I became the mother of Sam Deshuk Rivers in 1985, and started working in my East 14th st. art studio loft on the third floor. I was living a comfortable domestic life with a true bohemian from the bee bop generation and successful artist, when most of the old crowd was climbing to fame or dying from AIDS or drugs. I lived in NYC and the Hampton’s and some winters in Mexico with Larry Rives a major art world figure , a man that was a celebrity guest at every club and high art event at the time. What I really got from him, as an Artist was a healthy work ethic and a passion for making art. We separated when I turned 40, we remained best friends until his death, I loved him .

What are you doing now?
I presently live and work as an artist full time in Bridgehampton I have recently renovated a large commercial property in BH , Deshuk Rivers Studio, deshukriversgallery.com and have a partner David Kushnir whom I live with. I paint every day and continue to build my career as an artist. I have a column in Fine Arts Magazine on line. I participate in many fundraising and benefits in the Hampton’s. My son Sam Deshuk Rivers is attending Parsons School of design as a MFA student in photography. I believe I am here to inspire the turning of the age that we all anticipated in those early east village days and I intend to do that. Through art and the evolution of my own understanding of Big mind and Big Heart.











Red burned wheat




Red burned wheat





Some work I just finished while girlfriend was watching second chapter of TV series Sherlock Holmes. If you haven't seen this TV show you should see it, it's a great series.

Now it's time to see the third chapter. :-)









third watch tv series







See also:

watch live tv on my computer

croton watches wiki

watch tv on your mobile phone

solar powered wrist watches

watch battery sizes

how do you watch tv on your laptop

black watch caps

watch shark boy and lava girl




- 02:50 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

14K WATCH BAND

Linkovi